Skip to main content

Deactivation

Attention!!!
Deactivating a module automatically deletes the tables in the database associated with that module.

In the WHMCS administrator panel, browse to:

System Settings -> Addons Modules

Deactivate the module by clicking the "Deactivate" button in the "Commitments forecaster" module.

2021-11-03_16-44.png